Photos From Bacardi And Maroon 5’s Annual Halloween Bash

Adam Levine Anne v

I am mainly posting these pictures because there are a few fabulous celeb costumes to behold. First off, I am not a fan of Maroon 5. At all. Opposite actually. But lead singer, Adam Levine’s costume (along with his girlfriend) is BRILLIANT. I can’t even explain how much I wanted that to be my wedding dress someday when I was kid. Seriously. It was a bit of an obsession.

Second, Bryan Greenberg. I love it when people go simple, but creative. So, Brawny Man is excellent my man.

Adam Anne James ValentineBryan GreenbergAziz AnsariBreckin MeyerJC ChasezLeona LewisLauren Conradjerry alexandraJerry Ferrara Alexandra BlodgettTara ReidParis HiltonLydia HearstRoberto Zincone Malin AkermanShaun White

Images:Wire Image

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Photos From Bacardi And Maroon 5’s Annual Halloween Bash

  1. Pingback: Celebs Step Out In Costume For Maroon 5's Annual Hollywood Forever Cemetery Halloween Bash

Leave a Reply

