Dear Hollywood, Please Cast Ian Somerhalder In ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’.

Ian

And for all you insane people saying ‘He doesn’t fit the description of the character in the book’ whine whine whine- Shut up! Just shut your mouths! You’re being stupid right now! Shut it! Okay…phew. I am a little passionate about this subject. Of course I am one of the millions who have read the ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ trilogy and while it is not a literary genius by any means it’s freaking entertaining and you cannot put it down. It’s also pretty explicit and way hot. So, there’s that too. And now Vampire Diaries gorgeousness Ian Somerhalder is totally up for playing the main man in the series Christian Grey. And I am more than okay with this casting. Oh yes. Yes I am.

Ian Somerhalder is ready to get kinky.

The Vampire Diaries actor, 33, is rumored to be in contention for the role of billionaire Christian Grey in the film adaptation of E.L. James‘ racy novel Fifty Shades of Grey. Somerhalder spoke about his interest in the project during an interview with Ryan Seacrest on KIIS-FM Monday.

“I absolutely would be up for that. It could be very, very amazing,” Somerhalder said. “I have the book and I just started reading it. That would be a pretty incredible thing, and hopefully that could pan out.”

He added: “Beyond the shadow of a doubt, I think that would be a phenomenal opportunity!”

UM- GET ON THAT HOLLYWOOD. Like, Now. Write up the contracts, finish that script and get shooting this. Seriously. I am impatiently waiting. Also, don’t f*ck it up.

Ian Somerhalder

Um. Yes please!

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Dear Hollywood, Please Cast Ian Somerhalder In ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’.

  1. d says:

    I could not agree more! I didn’t even know this guy existed before he talked to Ryan about potentially playing the part of Christian Grey. Now, I’m fascinated by Ian’s wickedly beautiful eyes (Nina is a lucky, lucky girl).

    The problem is that all of the 20 somethings are reading the book and want RobPatt as Grey. Personally, I’m totally against his casting because I don’t think Rob is handsome at all. Maybe it’s because Ian is more my age….

    A Desperate Housewife and Mother of Two :)
    http://www.on-the-go-girl.com

  2. Melissa says:

    Completely agree!!! I’m so dead strong on this, Ian has to be Mr Grey. He fits it to the damn T. I will be extremely disappointed if he doesn’t get the part. Rob Pat is not sexy enough to play that role. At all!

Leave a Reply

