Josh Dallas Says He Fell In Love With Ginnifer Goodwin At First Sight

ginnifer-goodwin-300

That’s sweet. Do you watch ‘Once Upon a Time’? It’s on Sunday nights and it’s really good. It’s interesting and keeps you guessing. Almost every week I shout out a prediction about one of the characters and I am almost always wrong. I like that! I don’t want to be able to predict everything that happens! That’s boring. So, being such a fan of the show, it made me super happy to find out that Snow White got her Prince Charming in real life. And he is downright SMITTEN.

“I think falling in love is always a surprise, right?” Dallas told PEOPLE at Thursday’s Women in Media dinner hosted by the Creative Coalition in Washington, D.C., of meeting his girlfriend-to-be. “It hit me like a blinding light. I thought, ‘I’m in trouble now.’ “
The actor said he had never  fallen like that before, and he “would like to think she felt exactly the same way.”

So cute I could almost throw up. Am I alone in wishing I could pull off Ginnifer’s haircut on my own head? I would look like an overgrown baby, so I won’t be doing that. But on her it’s super adorable and pixie like.

People

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

