Ashton Kutcher Was Mila Kunis’s First Kiss

milakunis

Poor Mila. Of course back then he wasn’t as big of a douche bag as he is now, so it’s more acceptable. And it was for her job so I also feel like it shouldn’t count! (I’m trying to help you Mila). She was only 15 at the time and all 15 year olds are dumb (sorry, but it’s true) so there’s another excuse!

“I was like, ‘Oh, he’s so cute, it’s the Calvin Klein model!’ ” the actress told PEOPLE in 2001. “Then I was like, ‘I have to kiss him?’ I was so nervous and uncomfortable. I had the biggest crush on him.”
Kunis, who at the time was costarring with Kutcher on That ’70s Show, spritzed herself with perfume the producers gave her to help mask her nerves. “I totally perfumed myself and I was like, ‘Hey, I feel better about myself,’ ” she said.
But the way Kutcher remembered the scene, he was the one who was sweating.

“I’m the first guy she kissed? Oh my god, I had no idea!” said Kutcher, also in 2001. “I’m so glad I didn’t know that or it would’ve been too much pressure.”
Added Kutcher, “I was so nervous. She acted so cool. She seemed as if she’d done it a thousand times. I was the one with the butterflies in my stomach. I mean, here’s this little girl and I have to kiss her. It was nerve-racking.”

He called her a ‘little girl’. That’s a good way to make her feel stupid, good job Ashton! Always thinking about the ladies. And now they may or may not be screwing around since they’re both single. RUN, MILA. You can do better than this douche canoe!!

Source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment