Kerri Walsh Jennings Bares All Before and After Baby For ESPN

kerri-walsh-600

Dang yo. She looks phenomenal in both photos!! As you probably know Kerri is one half of America’s dream team of beach volleyball Olympians. She is a fierce athlete and that’s evident here. Hardcore lady.

“Driving there I was sweating bullets,” says Walsh Jennings, 34. “I was really, really nervous. I felt exposed, not just physically, but with all of my insecurities.”

The side-by-side results appear in the magazine’s fifth annual Body Issue, on newsstands Friday, along with nude photos of male and female athletes. The sports range from pro football to golf to tennis.

“When I was offered this opportunity it wasn’t an automatic yes. I had to think about it. I’m my parents’ daughter. I have my husband,” she said. “When I came down to it, I had the opportunity to do something uncomfortable. I think that’s an important part of life. It’s something new. I looked at it as a challenge.”

“I have been working my butt off literally every single day,” she says, preparing for her first post-baby tournament in Switzerland later this month. “I’ve come a long way from April when I had my baby. But I’m definitely not where I would normally be going into my first tournament of the season.”

HONESTY! See, ladies! She isn’t just melting away lbs with breastfeeding. She is working her ass off every single day. So, there you go.

people

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

