Bobbi Kristina and Nick Gordon Are Engaged, and Don’t Worry He’s Not Her Brother

70952974

Whitney Houston’s daughter, Bobbi Kristina, posted a message on facebook clarifying that she is in fact engaged, but stop getting grossed out everyone. Because despite the fact that Whitney informally adopted Nick years ago, and he lived with them throughout his teenage years, they are not brother and sister so there is nothing to freak out about. Nothing to see here. This is completely normal everyone.

YES, we me nick are engaged. I’m tired of hearing people say “eww your engaged to your brother or if Whitney was still alive would we be together or would she approve of this.” Let me clear up something, we aren’t even real brother and sister nor is he my adoptive brother. My mom never adopted him. In fact, mommy was the one who even said that she knew that we were going to start dating. My mom knows me better than any of you. A lot of yall are saying that yall are only saying this all out of love. Which is bull because if that was so, all you would want is for me to be happy. People need to seriously stop judging my relationship. Pretty sure it’s my own decision who I want to be with. Yes, my relationship may not be perfect. We will have rough patches, just like every other relationship. And we have had our rough patches. You may or may not agree with my relationship. You may or may not respect it. Judge me, go ahead. Your opinions are yours and mine are mine. It is my life and not yours. The decisions I make have nothing to do with you. Goodnight

So there you have it. She’s basically just written a paragraph that could have just as easily of said ‘suck it haters’.

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

