Evan Rachel Wood Thanks Ricki Lake For Home Birth Documentary

evan-rachel-wood-ricki-lake-lg

Evan recently had a child with her husband, Jamie Bell and it sounds as if she may have gone the home birth route. In which case, good for her! I certainly didn’t have the guts or the want, to do that.

“I have to say thank you Ricki Lake for your inspiring documentary ‘the business of being born,'” the 25-year-old actress wrote. “I never knew I had a choice when it came to labor. It taught me so much & aided my decision in having a natural home birth which my son & I are now forever grateful for.”

Lake, 44, responded shortly afterward with her own kind note.

“You are so welcome,” the talk show host and Dancing With the Stars alum said. “Overjoyed to hear you had a positive birth experience & a beautiful son!”

Amazing. I haven’t seen that movie before, because I don’t think I could sit through it. I don’t do well with real life gross situations, but more power to them!

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

