Kelly Osbourne Covers Cosmo Mag And Goes Into Detail About Her Addictions

kelly-osbourne-cosmopolitan-magazine-cover-inline

So, apparently her mom Sharon had her locked in a padded room once. Family time! Kelly’s addictions were so out of hand her mom was obviously going to try anything to get her well. Thankfully Kelly is A Ok now and looking beautiful and engaged to a man with magical hair.

“I’ve been to rehab seven times and to two mental institutions,” the E! Fashion Police host explains. “My mum even had me put in a padded cell once to scare me, but like a brat I just sat it out until she said, ‘Well, that’s not going to work.'”

“But what I’ve learnt is that no amount of therapy or medication is going to work unless you want it to,” she continues. “Until you want to be a good person, you will never be one.”

She also talks about how she does want to have kids eventually, but definitely wants to raise them in England.

“I want to have kids — a boy and a girl,” she muses. “I’d like to live in England when I do, as I will not have a baby call me ‘Mom.’ I will kill myself before being called that. I’m in no rush though — I’m happy watching my brother do it first.”

Forgive my ignorance, but what in the world do kids call their parents in England?? Anyway, good to know she has her life pretty well planned out. Hope it goes the way she wants it to.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

