Jennifer Aniston Will Get Married When She Has Free Time!

The Talk

Jennifer Aniston was on ‘The Talk’ yesterday  to promote ‘We’re The Millers’ (which looks hilarious, by the by) and OF COURSE talk got around to her and Justin Theroux tying the knot.

“We’re just really happy and we’re in love and we feel like we’re married,” Aniston, 44, said of Theroux, 41. “Eventually we’re going to get married when we find the time. I don’t feel like there’s a rush.”

Co-host Aisha Tyler sympathized with Aniston, saying, “Immediately when you get engaged, people are like, ‘When’s the wedding?’ And it’s like, ‘Why are you in a hurry? Are you going to plan my wedding for me? Come on.'”

“Exactly,” the star replied. “I was supposed to have it in March, I think. And I was like, ‘What? I’d like to be a part of this planning.'”

Aniston made similar comments during a July 27 interview with the Associated Press. “We just want to do it when it’s perfect, and we’re not rushed, and no one is rushing from a job or rushing to a job,” she explained. “And, you know, we already feel married.” (After a year and a half of dating, Theroux popped the question on Aug. 10, 2012.)

“We have yet to set any dates,” Aniston added. “There have been no canceled weddings. There have been no postponed weddings. There have been no arguments about where to get married. Just clearing that all up.”

I don’t really care when it is, I just want to see the photos after the fact. That’s basically my life’s motto. I wanna see the photos. That’s it.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

