Nina Dobrev Isn’t In a Rush To Find New Boyfriend

nina-dobrev-article

I’m still sad that she and Ian Somerhalder broke up, which is depressing and pathetic, I know. Whatever! At least Elena and Damon are still together on Vampire Diaries.

“I’ve been a relationship girl and I’ve been in long-term relationships my whole life until this point, so I think I’m looking forward to spending some time with myself and finding myself again,” she told Us. “I’m just discovering different sides of me and growing and then I’ll figure out what I like in a man when I see it.”

“It’s all about finding out what meshes and what doesn’t, and what you like and what you don’t,” she said. “Life is about experiences, so I guess I’m just figuring that out.”

“The whole point is being true to yourself and not losing yourself in relationships, whether romances or friendships,” she told the magazine of her views.

When she does eventually get back into the dating game, however, Dobrev said that “a guy’s mind and humor and talent” are what she’ll be checking out.

“I need to get to know all those things before I fall for someone,” she said. “I’m not a one-night-stand kind of girl.”

They were together for 3 years, which is a good run. I just wish they would get back together because I’m selfish. Isn’t she gorgeous though? Maybe that is why I like them together so much, they’re both so pretty.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

