Justin Guarini From American Idol Season 1 Has No Money

justin-guarini-300x400

I voted for you, Justin! I regret it a bit now considering Kelly Clarkson is my JAM, but I voted for you then! And I have seen ‘From Justin to Kelly’ at least 5 times (ill advised). And now things are very terrible for Justin. He said on his blog yesterday that there are days he doesn’t eat so that his kids and wife have enough. Yikes.

“days skipping meals in order to make sure I have enough. To make sure my children and my wife have enough.” 

“I’m unafraid to say that I am terrified,” he writes. “I am struggling to make each day meet the next without breaking down and curling up.”
Guarini, who welcomed second son Asher with wife Reina Capodici in February, looks back on those heady Idol days and remembers how he traveled in limos and didn’t worry about how much he spent on dining out or expensive clothes, but admits that while his life now “ain’t perfect,” it’s “filled with love.”
“I have a wife whom I love and who loves me (me!) and who lifts me up. Children who give me cherubic-lipped kisses before I leave for work and who are the most delicious morsels of joy and peace and prosperity.”

Apparently he’s set to play ‘Paris’ in Broadway’s ‘Romeo and Juliet’ next month, so that’s good. Hope things start to look up for him. Sadly, I think this is going on in many households in this country lately.

People

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

