Lady Gaga and Perez Hilton Really Don’t Like Each Other

58918596

So remember when Gaga and Perez were friends? Well, they were. And they haven’t been friends for a long time now. And Gaga couldn’t take it anymore, so she took to Twitter.

Of course.

It escalated even more Sunday when a fan tweeted to Gaga that Perez was in the lobby of her building in NYC.

“STAY AWAY FROM ME + MY FAMILY YOU ARE SICK TRYING TO RENT AN APARTMENT IN MY BUILDING TO STALK ME. LEAVE ME ALONE!!”

The Grammy winner, in the midst of promoting her upcoming new album ArtPop, continued in her rant, claiming that Hilton posed a physical threat: “DO I NEED TO BE SHOT IT IN THE HEAD FOR PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND THAT HIM AND EVERYONE ELSE THAT HARASSES ME HAS GONE TOO FAR? IM A HUMAN BEING.”

About a half an hour later, a slightly calmer Gaga wrote, “I just want to make music+make people smile. Im sorry to all the fans who are trying to enjoy whats suppose to be a happy time. Gone too far.”

Perez then released a statement basically denying everything.

“I love New York and that is where me and my growing family want to call home right now. Sunday, my realtor showed us a list of possible apartments to rent. I learned only after the fact that Lady GaGa lives in one of the buildings we looked at, and she was across the country in Los Angeles when I viewed that building. After a day of innocent house-hunting, I am devastated and my heart hurts that my former very good friend, a person I used to call my ‘wifey’ and traveled the world with, is making very public and very untrue allegations about me on Twitter,” he said.

“While it is still too painful for me to go into detail about why I chose to no longer make her a part of my life, I will say that I am a critic and not a ‘stalker’. Any allegation that I am stalking her, based on a day of house hunting with my baby boy and my mother, is utterly false, defamatory and now appears to be putting me and my family in danger. I will continue to be a critic – in a way that is not mean or involves name-calling, and I will continue to have an opinion and talk about music and songs, like GaGa’s ‘Applause’.”

“Notwithstanding my feelings about our personal relationship, I do wish Lady GaGa happiness and continued success and I assure you my family house hunting has nothing to do with her,”

Dude- just cause you had your mom and kid with you does not absolve you. Whatever. I’m team Gaga on this one, Perez hasn’t been a ‘good guy’ ever. And she is actually talented and doesn’t just draw penises on people’s faces for a living.

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

