*NSYNC Is Reuniting At This Year’s VMAS! (Probably)

 

nsync-vmas-467

OMG. You GUYS.

It’s not ‘for sure’ yet, but it’s looking good and for that I am grateful. I have been missing JC Chasez in my life!! And I hope that if this does happen, it’s not just them standing around on stage, that they’ll actually perform! Ahhh!

The MTV source tells Us that producers are “trying to make it happen,” and that the much-hoped-for reunion is “coming together.”

The VMAs are this coming Sunday night on MTV (obvs) and already have performances from Gaga, Katy Perry, Miley Cyrus and Kanye West slated for the show. I can’t wait. It’s gonna be epiiiiic.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

