Kelly Osbourne Wants Miley Cyrus To Put Her Tongue Away

kellymiley

Kelly and Miley have been friends for quite a while, so I am taking this in the context that it was meant with love. At least she isn’t like the rest of the internet who just called her a slut, because, internet. (Everyone forgot about the other fully participating person on the stage I guess, probably because he’s a dude). ANYWHO.

On E!s Fashion Police, VMA edition, of course talk moved to Miley. And being Miley’s friend, Kelly felt the need to defend her.

‘I look at the performance and, yes, I do have a lot of the same opinions as you guys about it,’ she began.

‘Miley’s my friend and I love her, and I have her back no matter what, but, as her friend, I’m going to tell her – “Put your f*****g tongue in your mouth! I love you, but just put your tongue in your mouth.”‘

But Kelly did admit that she liked the unusual vintage black and jewel Dolce & Gabbana separates that Miley wore on the red carpet, as well as the bikini she gyrated in on stage.

‘We’re not talking about her performance, we’re talking about what she’s wearing,’ Kelly stated. ‘It’s not that original [the bikini] but I do appreciate it’s reminiscent of the Blurred Lines music video.’

Good for Kelly. Miley is 20 years old. Remember all the humiliating things you did when you were 20? At least we didn’t do it on TV, but still. She’ll be fine.

Source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

