Courtney Love Pays Miley Cyrus A Compliment, and Calls Her a Hillbilly

But she thinks Katy Perry is pretty boring. Can’t argue with you there, Courtney.

CourtneyLove03PL191110

Courtney was at some Fashion Week function Monday when she spoke to Page Six about the pop stars.

“I liked Miley, frankly. I’m gonna be honest, Katy Perry bores the [bleep] out of me. She’s a nice girl, she just really bores me. You know, that hillbilly Miley Cyrus is sort of punk in a weird sex way.”

She also dissed Robin Thicke, saying: “Can someone inform me who Alan Thicke’s son is? Like what? Wasn’t [he on] ‘Charles in Charge’? That’s like Jared Leto trying to convince me he’s a rock star.”

After the show, Love elaborated to us, “[Perry] bores me. [Miley] was at least kind of punk rock, you know? It was openly sexual . . . like dark and hillbilly and [bleeped] up.”

I love Courtney so much it is ridiculous. She just tells it like it is. I hope Miley takes it in the way in which it was meant. She digs her.  And oh my gosh that is a classic dig at Robin Thicke and taking down Jared Leto at the same time! Amazing.

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

