Justin Theroux In GQ Mag Says Jen Wouldn’t Have STD Art In Their House

justin-theroux-gq-cover-467

Maybe because she’s not insane? Oh, I’m kidding. I like weird shit too. I have taxidermy in my house. Little ducklings with cigarettes in their beaks. Morbid. Eh. Anyways, he’s on the cover of GQ (why?) and they did a little interview with the severe eyebrowed man.

“I have these beautiful wax-museum pieces—handmade, from the 1800s—from a museum of curiosities. They’re just these open mouths, with tongues, and in the throats are different stages, labeled, of syphilis and gonorrhea and whatever,” he tells the magazine.

But it sounds like his bride-to-be doesn’t find them to be quite as “beautiful” as he does. “Those definitely found a great place in my office in L.A.,” he explains. “They weren’t going to be above the fireplace anytime soon.”

Now I want to see them.

The Wanderlust costars became engaged in August 2012 after more than one year of dating. “It’s a bit like going to a slightly different altitude, you know?” Theroux tells GQ of how his life has changed since he started dating the beloved Friends star. The actor joked that it can be weird “when I get complimented on the street because I’m having twins.”

But the two seem to compliment each other well. Theroux says he’s terrible at sports and “that’s one of the things Jen loves about me.” He also reveals that they both wanted to buy their $21 million home, in part, because it came with six chickens.

“We inherited the chickens from the previous owners,” he says. “They were like, ‘Of course we’ll get rid of the chickens,’ and we said, ‘Are you crazy? Don’t get rid of the chickens. That’s half the reason we wanted this place.'”

Now I also want chickens. Actually, I wanted chickens before that, but, wouldn’t that be so cool?

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

