Sandra Bullock Is Stunning On The Cover of Vogue

sandra-bullock-vogue-cover-467

She is a true movie star. She’s a movie star even more than Julia Roberts in my opinion. Largely because she’s not a bitch. Anywho, Sandy gave an interview to the mag and she covered her divorce, her little baby Louis and how she’s happy with the way things are. She’s currently promoting ‘Gravity’, the new flick with George Clooney that gives me sever anxiety everytime I see the commercials.

“We’re all where we’re supposed to be,” Bullock says in the October issue of Vogue when asked about that painful ordeal. “I am exactly where I want to be now. You can’t go backward. I’m not going backward. I’m grateful that I’m here, blessed to have what I have. Nobody can be prepared for anything.”

“If you end up in a place where you can look back and go, ‘It happened, but I’m so lucky to be sitting where I am sitting.'” muses Bullock. The brunette says she would often give phone interviews to journalists with baby Louis gurgling in the background . “Thank God for the mute button,” she says.

Although the Proposal star had wanted to adopt for some time, Louis arrived with not much warning, with a quick call from an adoption agency. Instantly ecstatic, Bullock resisted the urge to break the news at the 2010 Oscars. “I wanted to get up there and say, ‘Guess what?!'” but she opted not to.

While Bullock’s career is better than ever — The Heat was one of summer 2013’s biggest hits, and Gravity is getting major Oscar buzz — the still-single actress knows what her priorities are. “Work was my life before . . . Now I have no reason to leave home.”

Are more kids in the future? Maybe. “If all of a sudden someone said, ‘You have five more kids,’ I’d be totally OK with it,” she says. “I’m having such an amazing time. Whatever comes our way, we handle as a family. It’s not just me anymore.”

I love Sandy! And you know, this movie is gonna be nominated for every technical award there is, not to mention acting nods for she and George. Can’t wait!

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

