Cher Owns Up To Her Miley Cyrus Comments

chermiley

Only Cher would do this. What a cool chick. You may remember that Cher basically ripped Miley a new one for her crazy performance at the VMAs that apparently we will never ever stop talking about. When it got to the blogs I guess Cher saw the error of her ways and went to twitter to clear the air.

“Re: Miley S . . . I Think What I Think, but Having Said That . . . I’m a little ashamed (which is Total bullshit,how can u B a LITTLE ASHAMED) that I didn’t keep my big Opinionated mouth Shut,” she wrote. “WTF is MY PROBLEM! I’m 2 Old to fall prey 2 ‘Tell us, Oh wise 1, What did YOU think of M.S ?'”

“What I should have said, ‘I didn’t like it that much, but she’s Pushing The Envelope, being an ARTIST! She’s Talented & DIDNT COMMIT A FELONY,” Cher explained. “But somehow my ego had 2 get ITS 2 CENTS IN! MY BIG ASS ‘BAD’, I DIDNT SUPPORT A FELLOW ARTIST. TRUTHFULLY SHE WAS Fkng BRILLIANT . . . CAUSE . . . WE’RE STILL TALKING ABOUT IT.

She added, “Ps this is Not an apology 4 what I Thought, its a Reminder, that if I don’t practice my principles, I loose Them.”

That’s awesome. Cher is awesome.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

