Courtney Love Looks Bored At ‘Rush’ Screening In NYC

courtneylovenyc

She looks hot though. I can’t believe she is 49!! That is crazy. She’s wearing a bandage dress (that were super popular like 2 years ago. That’s ok, Court) and looking like she would rather be napping. As for that movie, ‘ Rush’,  I don’t get it. Maybe I am too young (I hope!) to know who this racecar guy was, but it’s directed by Ron Howard. It doesn’t look like a Howard film. And it’s had like, no promotion save a few tv spots. I’m just confused by the whole thing. I like Chris Hemsworth though, so maybe I will give it a try.

courtneylovenyc1

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

