Nina Dobrev and Derek Hough Are Dating?!?!

I am a bit sad at this. I… I don’t know what to say.

nina-dobrev-and-derek-hough-467

She is supposed to be with Ian. Sad faces.

So apparently these two are a thing. It kind of makes sense considering she and Ian recently called it quits after 3 years, and she is best friends with Derek’s sister Julianne Hough. So, I guess it was bound to happen.

“[Nina] was hanging a lot with Derek’s sister Julianne,” a source tells Us. “Then she fell for him.”

“Derek is smitten with Nina,” the source says. “He said he hasn’t felt this way for a girl in a long time. …Everyone approves!”

Let’s be real for a second. I totally thought Derek was gay. Nothing wrong with that obviously. But, I guess he’s not.. since.. yeah. Ah well.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

