Josh Hutcherson Thinks Maybe a Threesome Would Solve The Love Triangle In Hunger Games

josh-hutcherson-out-cover-inline

Okay. Well, Josh did an interview and pictorial for OUT magazine, and looks pretty scruffy and hot. Nice change. He is asked some questions about his sexuality for some reason and talk got around to Catching Fire which comes out next month.

“I know Peeta would be into it, for sure,” the Catching Fire star, 20, muses. “He’s very sensitive, in touch with his emotions. I think it really might solve a lot of their problems.”

Looking sexily grizzled and very rock ‘n roll in Out’s cover story spread, Hutcherson continues that the dystopian-universe characters could have way more than just a one night stand. “You know what? I’m going to pitch that idea. Let’s make it a – what’s it called when three people are in a relationship together? A triad? That’ll go over well with Middle America.”

“Maybe I could say right now I’m 100 percent straight. But who knows? In a f–king year, I could meet a guy and be like, Whoa, I’m attracted to this person.”

Concedes the up-and-coming star, who does work alongside Miley Cyrus‘ dreamy ex-fiance Hemsworth, after all: “I’ve met guys all the time that I’m like, Damn, that’s a good-looking guy, you know? I’ve never been, like, Oh, I want to kiss that guy. I really love women. But I think defining yourself as 100% anything is kind of near-sighted and close-minded.”

Well, now I like Josh a lot more than I used too. Very open minded way of looking at things. But I have a feeling people would be a little pissed if Hunger Games ended with a triad.

josh-hutcherson-out-467

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

