Natalie Portman On The Cover Of Marie Claire

I guess she is promoting the Thor sequel?

Natalie-Portman-Marie-Claire-Cover-467

She looks gorgeous. Almost didn’t recognize her, she hasn’t been in the public eye much since giving birth to her (now) 2 year old son Aleph.

Being in L.A., she tells the magazine, is an experience unlike any other. “I just really really love it here. It’s one of the most exciting places to be in the world right now,” she says. “It’s really central in terms of the arts. It feels like things are happening in L.A., you know? New York is more where art is bought than where art is made…”

“When Ben asked me if I wanted to go to Paris, I freaked,” she confesses. “Everyone dreams of living in Paris.”

The Israeli-born star also opens up to the mag about her parents, Shelley and Avner Hershlag. “They made me feel that they would drop anything at any time to help me,” she says. “I never felt like there was anything more important than me. Which I know can probably create an a–hole, too. It gives you a deep sense of security and safety to feel that your parents will love you no matter what.”

Nothing too earth shattering but she does look amazing. I wonder if she will ever get a part like Nina in Black Swan again? Or was that her swan song? Hah.. sorry. I had too.

natalie-portman-marie-claire-467

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

