Rider Strong Is Getting Married Sunday

rider-strong-1-600

Sorry, ladies (and gents!) Shawn is officially off the market. Rider and his fiance Alexandra Barreto are set to get hitched this Sunday in Oregon.

“I’m incredibly lucky to be getting married to my best friend and partner-in-crime,”

He also wins the ‘most romantic ring ever’ award for making his future wife’s engagement ring himself.

“I spent weeks making the ring in secret,” says Strong. “I carved the ring out of wax, cast it in white gold and had my dad make a wooden ring box for me. My dad made my mom’s ring, so I was following in his footsteps.”

UGH. Sorry, everyone else, you fail. Congrats to the happy couple. Can’t wait to see photos!

People

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

