Michael Fassbender Doesn’t Think He’s Good Looking

MichaelFassbender Elle UK

Fassy is on the cover of ELLE UK this month, and has made this startling revelation. He is obviously insane. Because… I mean.. COME ON.

‘I’ve never really thought of myself as good looking. I think of myself as, you know, alright.’

‘I used to have bad acne as a teenager, so all of this is a bonus now, the fact that I don’t have pimples any more.’

‘And my hair was also, you know, unfortunate. I had really long hair. I mean, I tied it back most of the time, but I had all these frizzy bits coming off the top.’

Aww so he was like the ugly duckling, and now he’s the swan. I’m a huge dork. Whatever, he is gorgeous now and that is all that matters, amirite?

michaelfassbender Elle UK1

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

