Kate Hudson Helped Lea Michele After Cory Monteith’s Death

lea-michele-elle-cover-november

This makes me like Kate Hudson about a million times more than I ever have. What a class act. In a new interview with Lea Michele in Elle Magazine she talks a little bit about how life was for her directly after Cory’s untimely death. She says of Kate:

I called her and said, I don’t know where I’m going to go because my house is swarmed [with reporters],” Michele reveals in the issue about Hudson. “She was like, ‘Oh, you’re going to stay at my house.’ Like it was nothing.”

Hudson, 34, also opened up her home to Michele’s extended family. “She let my family stay there, and any of my friends. She made sure that in the refrigerator were my favorite juices,” Michele says. “I’ll never really be able to thank her, truly, for what she did for me.”

That is so sweet and human of her. Really nice, and now Kate can continue to be in shitty movies forever and I will pay to see every one of em. As for the cover photo, why do they insist on make Lea Michele look so weird in photographs? She is a gorgeous woman and they make her look just…weird. So much dark eye makeup maybe is what is throwing me off.

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

