Ariana Grande Saw a DEMON!

ariana-grande-complex-cover-467

I believe this!!! It’s so weird that this came out today because I spent yesterday reading about this kind of stuff! Coincidence?? I think NOT!

During a visit to Kansas City in August, Grande decided to embark on multiple haunted excursions with friends. The iCarly star visited a haunted castle and then the following night, Stuff Cemetery, “which is known as one of the seven gates to hell on Earth,” she explained. (The singer posted an Instagram video from the spooky experience captioned, “Ghost hunting #kansascity.”)

“I felt this sick, overwhelming feeling of negativity over the whole car and we smelled sulfur, which is the sign of a demon… I was like, ‘This is scary, let’s leave.’ I rolled down the window before we left and said, ‘We apologize. We didn’t mean to disrupt your peace.’ Then I took a picture and there are three super distinct faces in the picture—they’re faces of textbook demons,” explained the chart-topping singer. In a video posted to her Instagram account in September, Grande and her friends described the image and explained why they could not post it. Grande eventually deleted the photo because “weird things started happening to me,” she said in the interview.

These “weird things” included a spooky incident which occurred before the singer went to bed one night following her visit to Kansas City. Grande cites hearing a “really loud rumble” and “whispers,” seeing “these really disturbing images with, like, red shapes” when she closed her eyes, and opening her eyes to this “massive black matter” on the left side of her bed. The singer, who was on the phone at the time, admits she did not “feed into it” because whatever she encountered, “feeds on fear.” Though some readers may certainly wish she was fabricating the incident, she insists, “I’m not kidding.”

OMGEE. Seriously, she should be glad she deleted that stuff and got the hell out of there. She should smudge her house and cleanse herself too. This is not something to joke about. Evil is reeeaaal y’all. No jokes. Also- aside from this fascinating demon story I don’t get the hype about Ariana. I mean, she is beautiful and her voice is nice.. I guess I’m just old.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

