Blake Lively Eats Chocolate And Doesn’t Have a Trainer

blakelivelychanel

I call bullshit. Hardcore. Blake Lively, stop lying. We all know you’re lying and you’re not doing yourself any favors.

“I’m lucky to have an active lifestyle,” the 26-year-old admits of having a skinny figure. “I’m always on the go. I don’t need to have a [trainer] or pay attention to what I eat. I can’t start my day without a cup of hot milk chocolate or finish without crunching a few dark chocolate squares. It’s good for my morale.”

And just like that, everyone hates you again Blake.

Just kiddin (not really) but what is she even doing nowadays? Besides being the wife of Ryan Reynolds, of course. I’m sure that is a full time occupation.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

