Vampire Diaries 100th Episode Press Event Photos!

Anyone who knows me, knows that Vampire Diaries is my favorite show. Can’t miss it. Ever. And I am always trying to explain intricate plot points and theories with my family and they all think I am completely insane and that’s okay because I love me some Vamps.

Anywho, the whole cast and crew big wigs got to together for the big 100th episode celebration in Atlanta on Saturday and even some cast members from ‘The Originals’ were on hand! If you haven’t given the new spin off a try yet, you really should. It’s a great show that drew me in on the first episode!

Vamp

vamp1vamp2Just get back together already.

vamp3

vamp5vamp6

vamp7vamp8

I miss you Alaric!!!

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

