Kelly Clarkson Wants a Baby, Like, Now

kellyclarkson1

Kelly was on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno Monday night and revealed that she her new husband have been trying for a baby. Big time.

‘Practice makes perfect! We’re trying right now. We’ve been trying like rabbits!’

And when Jay pushed Kelly as to whether or not she’s already pregnant, she somewhat coyly replied: ‘We are not announcing anything right now!’

TMI, Kelly. Oh just kidding, you are awesome and I want you to have a million babies if you want.

‘Brandon has two kids and I never wanted kids before but now I want like five!’

Kelly also recalled the somewhat unfortunate circumstances of Brandon’s proposal.

She laughed: ‘I had no bra on, I was in Uggs, I had a sweatshirt on – it was not hot. We had one day off and he sat down and popped the question and I was like, “Are you for real?”

Adorable. She looks so happy, doesn’t she? Hard to believe she came from American Idol, amirite?!

kellyclarkson2

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

