Shocker Dancing With The Stars Elimination

Except not shocking to me because I totally called it!!

SPOILERS:

So.. how many of ya (that still watch this mess) thought Bill was going home? Both my parents thought it would be Bill. Not because they don’t like him, but because his skill isn’t really up to those other competitors. But, as usual on the show, skill doesn’t mean you’re going to stick around.

Goodbye, Jessie Spano.

133532_2808

When is this show going to realize that a lot of people think these Chmerkovsky brothers are total a holes? Misogyny oozes out of those men, and it’s off putting.

“[I’m] sad! I’m not going to lie,” she confessed to Us Weekly.

“It’s like that saying — don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened,” the Saved by the Bell alum added. “I’m going to live with that. I felt a little sucker-punch[ed] because I was excited about next week, and I just feel like we got cut short a little bit . . . Not that I felt entitled by any means, but I just felt excited and grateful.”

“This friendship and the gift of . . . I’m sorry,” she said, apologizing for crying. “The gift of the love affair I have with dance has returned. This isn’t sad, it’s just a very deep thing [Chmerkovskiy] helped me reconnect to and I’m forever grateful. It’s like a full circle love affair.”

So, another week down and next week we have the semi finals. Who the hell knows what’s gonna happen. Bill will probably win the whole damn thing.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

