Mark Wahlberg Really Loves Tom Cruise

mark-wahlberg-300

Which means that Mark is probably deathly afraid of Scientologists coming to his home and kidnapping him in the night.

I am too, Mark.

So, remember how Tom may or may not have compared acting in a film to serving in Afghanistan? And then his people were like ‘Out of context! Tom would never say such a thing! PR PR PR!’ Well, word got to Mark Wahlberg and he is not one to mince words.

“For actors to sit there and talk about ‘Oh I went to SEAL training,’ and I slept on the — I don’t give a f–k what you did,” Wahlberg railed, according to The Wrap. “You don’t do what these guys did. For somebody to sit there and say my job was as difficult as somebody in the military’s. How f—ing dare you. While you sit in a makeup chair for two hours.”

But Wahlberg explained in a brief chat with TMZ that it was all a misunderstanding. “I didn’t know that it was Tom Cruise that said that. Somebody just mentioned that people are [making that comparison],” Wahlberg said.

“I love Tom Cruise. I have much respect for Tom Cruise, but I have just as much respect for military guys, so it’s just unfair for anybody to comment on that.”

So, he said it, and he’s not really sorry about it, but he has to make nice because he doesn’t want to die at the hands of Xenu. I get it.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

