Britney Is So In Lurrrrve!

Awww! So happy for Queen Brit Brit.

britbritdavid

So Britney and normal guy David Lucado have been dating for months now, and she just did a new interview with Entertainment Tonight and guys. She is in LOVE. Like, it’s just flowing out of her. The love.

‘I’m in love … I like the fact that [Lucado is] very stubborn and he’s stuck in his ways.

‘He’s just a simple man. I adore him. He’s really funny and he’s really passionate. I love the fact that anything he’s involved in he’s passionate about and it’s contagious.’

Also her crazy conservator dad did a background check on him when they first got together. Because that’s normal.

She’s super psyched to be doing a Las Vegas residency too.

‘I’ve done two tours in the past three years and it’s so gruelling being on the road and staying in a different bed every night, the schedule is insane,’ she explained.

‘I just thought it would be ideal to have one place that I could go to and I could just travel back and forth to my home and [Las Vegas] and to have a show. It just felt like the ideal thing to do. So, I’m really excited about it. It’s going to be different, but I’m excited.’

Yay for Brit!

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

