Britney Spears Gushes About Her Boyfriend On Ellen

britneyspearsonellene

She looks so gorgeous!!! By the way guys, her new album is out today! I’m currently enjoying my first listen..!

The You Drive Me Crazy singer went on to reveal that friends initially dragged her by the hand to meet David at a party.

And the two immediately clicked, barely capable of waiting more than 24 hours before seeing each other again.

‘I just love that he’s very passionate and he’s um he’s funny and he’s sexy and I don’t know I like him.’

Adding wistfully: ‘I just… I love him.’

Our Brit is not super articulate but it sounds like she is awfully happy.

britneyandboyfriend1

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Britney Spears Gushes About Her Boyfriend On Ellen

  1. mark henderson says:

    Quite a review her new album got in the Washington Post today! OUCH!!!

Leave a Reply

