Clooney Hasn’t Met The Love Of His Life Yet

George is on the cover of W Magazine’s annual Art Issue in a hand painted Armani suit as part of a live art installation by 84-year-old Japanese avant-garde artist Yayoi Kusama. Cool.

georgeclooneyWmagazine

‘Yayoi Kusama depicted me covered in polka dots. She made me Snoopy! But I must say: I’m proud to be Snoopy!’

Um, has he ever seen Snoopy?

Who is or was the greatest love of his life?

‘I haven’t met her yet…’

‘When I was a kid, I was in love with Audrey Hepburn. I watched Roman Holiday when I was 11, and I thought she was as elegant as anything I’d ever seen. And I fell madly in love with her,’ he admitted. ‘I also always loved Grace Kelly. I mean, when she comes out of the water in To Catch A Thief, I thought, “That’s the most beautiful woman I’ve ever seen”.’

My mom told me last night she thinks George is gay and I was flabbergasted. If he is my gaydar is totally broken because I didn’t think he was. Who knows.

georgeclooneywmagazine1

georgeclooneywmagazine2

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Clooney Hasn’t Met The Love Of His Life Yet

  1. allofmywords says:

    Well, he hasn’t met me yet, so this is true.

Leave a Reply

