Selena Gomez Had A Rough Night

Selena was performing at the KIIS Jingle Ball yesterday and was apparently having many technical difficulties. She was pretty pissed about it.

454545337CF061_KIIS_FM_s_Ji

“Sorry, the sound isn’t working!” Gomez was heard yelled to the crowd. “Are you guys having a good night? I promise, a lot cooler people are gonna come out tonight,” Gomez continued. “Is it okay if I perform two more songs and you guys can get to it?”

But it didn’t get any better. Clearly agitated, Gomez continued to speak to the crowd hoping the issue would quickly be resolved. “I have to thank you guys so much for allowing me to be able to perform the music that I love,” Gomez said. “And I have to say that before you guys go on to the people that you care about, I really appreciate you supporting everything that I do. So this next song is the first song I had hit No. 1, and it’s called ‘Come & Get It.'”

They fail to mention that she yelled ‘What the f*ck?!’ when things were beginning to go downhill with her microphone. Ah well, everyone has bad days and it makes me sad that she thinks no one was there to see her and thought they would be better off if she just left. Sadfaces. But hey, she looks smokin!

source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

