Demi Lovato Was Hardcore Into Cocaine

77668804

This is pretty startling, you never would have guessed that Demi was drunk or high on cocaine every time she made a public appearance. That is scary.

“I couldn’t go 30 minutes to an hour without cocaine, and I would bring it on airplanes,” the former Disney star admitted on the show. “I would smuggle it basically and just wait until everyone in first class would go to sleep, and I would do it right there. I’d sneak to the bathroom, and I’d do it. That’s how difficult it got and that was even with somebody [with me]. I had a sober companion, somebody who was watching me 24/7 and living with me [and] I was able to hide it from them as well.”

Intense.

“I was going to the airport, and I had a Sprite bottle just filled with vodka,” she continued. “It was just nine in the morning, and I was throwing up in the car and this was just to get on a plane to go back to LA to the sober living house that I was staying at. When I hit that moment I was like, ‘It’s no longer fun when you’re doing it alone.'”

I think it’s awesome she is coming out with all of this, because she has come out on top. She got the help she obviously needed and is sticking with being sober. Of course this is an every day struggle for her I imagine, but she is headed in the right direction. Good for Demi.

And on a purely shallow point- I dig her blue hair!

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

