Susan Sarandon Likes To Smoke Up Before Award Shows

Except the Oscars, of course. I mean, she has SOME class.

“Name one major Hollywood event that you showed up to stoned,” Cohen told the 67-year-old veteran actress.

“Only one?” Sarandon asked before bursting into a knee-slapping laugh. “I would say almost all except the Oscars.”

NUP_159580_0054

She is smart. I think everyone should do that. Susan was on Andy Cohen’s Watch What Happens Live and if you ever have watched that show you know pretty much anything goes, so talk somehow got around to Playboy…

“They haven’t asked me in about five years. They used to ask me on a regular basis,” she revealed. “I wanted to do it pregnant but they weren’t game. That was before everyone else started doing it pregnant. But I have sons now [so] I can’t really [do it.] When Lincoln Center did a thing and they showed a lot of my [old clips], my sons said, ‘Didn’t it ever occur to you that you would have children?’ Then I asked my youngest, ‘Are you okay?’ And he said, ‘Yeah, but scarred, Mom.'”

She should TOTALLY do that if they ask again. She probably won’t though. Ah well.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

