lostprophets Ian Watkins Sentenced to 35 Years In Lockup

ianwatkins1

Personally I think he should have been shot on site, but that’s just me.

In case you have been living under a rock, you have heard of this horrific case against Ian Watkins, and 2 mothers who cannot be named for child sexual abuse. It’s… just horrible. Some of the worst stuff I have ever read in my whole entire life. My husband kept telling me to stop reading about it because it was making me sick and so sad. Well, now they’ve all been sentenced and it will be a LONG ass time before they see the light of day again.

The judge who did the sentencing is PISSED. From Rupert Evelyn (ITV) Twitter Feed. (He’s in the courthouse).

  1. Right…. 29 years inside. extended period of licence of 6 years. two thirds of sentence before parole board calculated on the 29 years

  2. some confusion in court about sentence…. even barrister says confusing. seems like 29 years custodial followed by 6 years on licence 

  3. Watkins will have to serve two thirds of his 35 year sentence before he can be considered for release

  4. shout from inside court “hang the bastard”

  5. 35 years in prison for Paedophile Ian Watkins, former lead singer of the lost prophets

  6. apols total sentence 35 years for Watkins

Mother B gets 17 years . 14 years for Mother A

    Watkins now continually shaking in the dock. Judge reading a report which says child will eventually learn what happened as a young child. Judge “i have no hesitation in concluding there is a serious risk to the public” Judge says Watkins clearly has “delight” in engaging in sexual activity with tiny children. Watkins appears to be occasionally shaking in the dock, Mother A is entitled to one third discount for her early plea.In the dock watkins is sitting, barely moving, staring straight at the judge as are the 2 mothers. Watkins and Mother B now… Judge says watkins told the mother about the child “that’s all she will know a life of filth”Judge “what you are doing is both sickening and incomprehensible” #watkins

    Abhorrent details from the judge on the planning between Mother A and Watkins… “could there have been a greater betrayal” says judge

    Judge to Mother A ‘you are mother, your infant was 10 months old, a mother naturally loves… cherishes… you totally betrayed that trust”

    hearing some details too graphic to report about Watkins sexual activities

    Judge “you knew you could use that power to partake in insatiable lust”

    Judge “this case breaks new ground” “what you three did plumbed new depths of depravity”

    So, 35 years is not a life sentence, but it’s a good long time to be in prison. Hopefully he won’t live the whole term and he can go to hell which is where he belongs!

    To make matters even worse, the day after he plead guilty to these horrific charges, he spoke to a fan from prison and still thought it was ‘mega lolz’.

    ‘It was like either me go up there and say come on it wasn’t that bad. Do I try to win them over with my charm? Or do I just make things worse for myself saying I was off my head, I can’t remember,’ he said.

    Describing his abuse of children, he added: ‘It was mega lolz. I don’t know what everyone is getting so freaked out about.’

    A day later, on November 28, he again showed no remorse, describing himself as a victim.

    He told the same friend: ‘It’s so hard. There is a lot of f****** bulls*** chat I did to shock when I was off my head. There was no medical evidence. I’m not a paedophile, I’m not. You know I’ve plead guilty just to avoid a trial. I would never harm anybody.’

    ‘When I go for sentencing I’m going to release a statement,’ he said. When advised not to say it was ‘mega lols’, he responded: ‘It’s just lols now.’

    This dude needs to just go away. Forever.

    source

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

