Matthew McConaughey Admits He Wasn’t Easy To Work With On Set

459035959GD151_25th_Annual_

While filming ‘Dallas Buyers Club’, of course. I think a lot of that probably had to do with the fact that he had lost a ton of weight and basically couldn’t eat anything. That sounds like a terrible nightmare. He received an award for his role on Saturday at the Palm Springs Film Fest, and while accepting his trophy he spoke to his family and coworkers.

“I’d like to thank my own family, who was incredibly encouraging at 5 a.m. out the door in the morning in the dark,” the handsome actor said with his trademark, devilish grin. “And you were incredibly encouraging coming home at 8 p.m. each night,” he continued on with a more somber look.

“I know I wasn’t that easy to live with at that time,” he confessed as he kept his gaze focused on a specific spot in the room filled with his colleagues. “You never let me know that, I appreciate it,”

The Golden Globes are coming up this Sunday (omgeee!) and you know he’s gonna be nominated for an Oscar, so this year is probably going to be even better for Matthew. Now I just gotta watch it.

US Weekly

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

