The Bachelor is Back! Bring On Juan Pablo!

That was a fun 2 hours, wasn’t it?! It was filled with prom dresses, stupid jokes, tears (of course, the tears!) and booze! What could go wrong??

133461_1006

We had a girl arrive on a piano bike, with a fake pregnant belly, with a doggie, and one chick- who’s occupation is ‘FREE SPIRIT’-arrived barefoot with flowers in her hair. I like her.

He ended up kicking 9 chicks off, and the beautiful opera singer received the first impression rose and she didn’t seem all that impressed which I think is hilarious. One girl SWORE she was over getting dumped just a few months prior, but the fact that she couldn’t stop crying kinda makes me think otherwise.

I especially loved that Juan Pablo is the first bachelor who seemed super overwhelmed by the hot chicks. I mean, he was freaking out! Biting his hand! Hilarious.

Overall, this is shaping up to be an exciting season-if you’re a loser like me who will watch every damn episode-and I can’t wait to see what happens. No spoilers for this girl.

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

