Everyone Is Mad Hayden Panettiere Wore Off The Rack Tom Ford

Are you effing kidding me? I thought I had heard it all, but apparently not. Hayden wore Tom Ford to the Golden Globes on Sunday night, but oh! That’s an issue! Because Tom Ford FAMOUSLY only dresses one actress per event, and that one actress this time was Naomi Watts. So, dear little Hayden has apparently committed a fatal fashion faux pas.

461322479PH00182_71st_Annua

Asked by Giuliana Rancic what she was wearing on the red carpet at the Beverly Hilton Hotel, the Nashville actress replied, “Tom Ford. It’s the first time I’ve ever worn him, because I’ve been begging…I feel sexy in it, I feel comfortable in it, and I’m in Tom Ford. I would wear a plastic bag if it was designed by him.”

Not long after, journalist Jim Shi tweeted, “Tom Ford confirms to me he ONLY dressed #NaomiWatts tonight. Hayden Panettiere BOUGHT her Tom Ford dress at RETAIL. Tsk, tsk.”

UGH. This just is stupid, people. Even though it’s GASP! Off the rack, it probably costs more than I make in a year.  And apparently Tom Ford was cool with it.

hayden-panettiere-tom-ford-lg

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

