Katy Perry Talks Plastic Surgery, Boobs and Her V Card In GQ

katy-perry-GQ

So, Katy’s going on tour soon to support her new record and now she’s done an interview for the Feb. issue of GQ and she is very forthcoming on all subjects of her life. Like, how she prayed for boobs.

“I lay on my back one night and looked down at my feet, and I prayed to God. I said, ‘God, will you please let me have boobs so big that I can’t see my feet when I’m lying down?’ ” At age 11, “God answered my prayers,” she says, glancing south. “I had no clue they would fall into my armpits eventually.”

About how she lost her V Card in Nashville:

She lost her virginity at 16 in the front seat of a Volvo sedan while listening to Jeff Buckley’s album Grace. “Love that record so much,” she tells me.

Don’t we all, Katy!

She’s never had plastic surgery, and thinks aliens are a definite possiblity;

“I’ve never had any plastic surgery,” she says proudly. “Not a nose, not a chin, not a cheek, not a tit. So my messages of self-empowerment are truly coming from an au naturel product.”

She is, in every way, a California gurl. “I see everything through a spiritual lens,” she says. “I believe in a lot of astrology. I believe in aliens.”

“I look up into the stars and I imagine: How self-important are we to think that we are the only life-form? I mean, if my relationship with Obama gets any better, I’m going to ask him that question. It just hasn’t been appropriate yet.”

So basically Katy is crack pot but somehow that makes me like her even more than I already did.

See more photos and the whole article HERE

katy-perry-gq-magazine-february-2014-music-women-hot-photos-04katy-perry-gq-magazine-february-2014-music-women-hot-photos-02

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

