Dean McDermott Enters Rehab After Cheating Scandal

Well, this is new. He is accused of cheating his wife, Tori Spelling, and instead of just owning up to being an asshole, he enters treatment…?!

60429388

“I am truly sorry for the mistakes I have made and for the pain I’ve caused my family,” McDermott tells Us in a statement. “I take full responsibility for my actions and have voluntarily checked myself into a treatment center to address some health and personal issues. I am grateful to be getting the help I need so I can become the husband and father my family deserves.”

So basically that means he has totally been screwing around on Tori while she has a million of his children. Hate to say I told ya so, but that is how those two got together in the first place. They were both married to other people. So, basically, what goes around comes back around as Justin Timberlake says. I don’t know what kind of treatment is available for being a dickweed but hopefully he gets it and it sinks in so he can be somewhat of a decent human being.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

