Emma Roberts Says Evan Peters Thought She Was Weird

76741030

I don’t like Emma Roberts. I don’t know why… it could be because she comes across as a bit of a snob… or maybe it’s because she beat up her boyfriend and bit him.. I’m not sure. But she rubs me the wrong way. She was on Chelsea Handlers’ show the other night and was talking about how she and her (now) fiance, Evan Peters, first met.

“We met on the movie. Everyone thought we dated on the movie and we didn’t, not for a long time after,” Roberts, 22, told host Chelsea Handler of filming Adult World with Peters, 27, in 2012. “I actually, on the set, was like, ‘Oh yeah, we’re totally gonna date.’ And I would try to like flirt with him, which ended up looking like I had something in my eye because I’d be like, ‘Hey, what’s up?'” she recalled, batting her eyelashes. “And he literally didn’t speak to me the entire movie. He thought I was so weird.”

“I have no makeup on, it looks like I cut my own hair off, so I was not exactly looking cute to get a man,” she joked. “So we ended up dating way, way after.”

“So then how do you get together after the movie is over?” Handler, 38, asked. “Who has to make the move? You or him?”

“Definitely not me! I’m a lady,” Roberts said with a laugh. “He texted me and then we got together.”

Yeah. He’s only 22 so hopefully he sees the error in his ways and eventually gets the hell away from this chick because she is crazy. I feel like she is probably a lot like her character on American Horror Story (RIP) and that is not a compliment. You know Chord Overstreet is somewhere in Glee land thankful he dodged a bullet.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

