Miley Doesn’t Look Like Miley For W Magazine

MileyWCover

This is the only photo from the set that even remotely looks like Miley Cyrus. She’s done a photo spread and an interview (by Ronan Farrow) for W Magazine and she’s shocking us with her deviant behavior. The shocks just never stop.

As for the claims she been using black people as ‘accessories’ on stage…

“I don’t give a shit. I’m not Disney, where they have, like, an Asian girl, a black girl, and a white girl, to be politically correct, and, like, everyone has bright-colored T-shirts. You know, it’s like, I’m not making any kind of statement. Anyone that hates on you is always below you, because they’re just jealous of what you have.”

Erg. When you’re acting racist and people get mad that’s not about jealously, hun. That’s about racism. She goes on to basically talk about how awesome she is and how punk rock she is (sigh) and compares herself to Joan Jett.

“I like that I’m associated with sexuality and the kind of punk-rock shit where we just don’t care. Like Madonna or Blondie or Joan Jett — Jett’s the one that I still get a little shaky around. She did what I did in such a crazier way. I mean, girls then weren’t supposed to wear leather pants and, like, fucking rock out. And she did.”

Just try to remind yourself as I have, she’s only an ignorant 21 year old. Keep repeating that.

mileywmagazine1

W

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

