Dakota Johnson Has ‘No Shame’ In Fifty Shades

Oh lord. So, Dakota is one her first cover, Elle Magazine, celebrating her role as Anastasia Steele (that name alone is cheesy as hell) in ‘Fifty Shades of Grey’ coming out next Valentines Day. I know so many women are going to race to this movie, all I’m asking is for you all to leave your bullets at home. If you don’t know what I’m talking about.. keep walkin. If you hear buzzing in the theatre you should figure it would rather quickly.

dakota-johnson-elle-cover-inline

Of course Dakota says she was more drawn to the story than the sex scenes. Uh huh.

“Reading the book, I found myself more interested in the ways they were breaking each other down emotionally than the sex scenes,” the future Anastasia Steele admitted. “I think there’s a part of a woman that wants to be the thing that breaks a man down.”

“I don’t have any problem doing anything,” she said. “The secret is I have no shame.”

SO. You have a year to watch Magic Mike on dvd, and then get to the theatre.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

