Eva Mendes Is Gonna Watch The Notebook On Valentines, Like Everyone Else

eva-mendes-ellen-degeneres-467

So Eva Mendes and Ryan Gosling have been dating since 2011. And lately the rumor mill has been churning out little tid bits about the two, one that they broke up another that she’s pregnant with his baby… all of it is crap. Eva set the record straight on Ellen.

“I’m not a big Valentine’s Day person. I’ll probably just order a deep dish and watch The Notebook or something,”

“It’s so ridiculous. Because it all started because I was didn’t want to go through the scanners at the airport,” Mendes recalled. “You know those x-ray scanners, which are really creepy. They basically see you naked, right. And not only that, but there’s a radiation aspect to it, so I always opt out. I always ask for a personal pat down,” she continued, explaining that her reluctance to go through TSA scanners meant that she was with child.

DeGeneres couldn’t help but tease her. “Alright, do you want to say is it a boy or a girl you’re pregnant with?”

“Oh god, no no no! No!” she said

I don’t blame her, I wouldn’t want to go through those scanner things either. Anywho she is obviously still with Ryan Gosling because, hello! the Notebook. Which by the way I have never seen and I don’t think I ever will. So, sorry, ladies. Ryan is not on the market.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

