Paris Hilton Celebrated Her 33rd Birthday Commando

This woman is 33 years old and she is still acting like this and for some reason that makes me really sad.

Paris Hilton Birthday

Gross, Paris.

“This was one of the couture gowns [from the runway show], and I said, ‘I have to wear that for my birthday it’s like the perfect Barbie princess dress,'” Hilton revealed to Us Weekly of her ensemble at the party.

“Yes! I know! My dress has a very high cut slit! And that’s because it’s a dress straight off the runway!” she wrote on one image. And continued to defend her choice, writing, “Yes, my dress was a lil revealing. But it’s my birthday & it’s a dress straight off the runway. I don’t care what haters say, I think it’s stunning! #BirthdayBarbie.”

Ugh. Yes, people who think you look like a trashy D list celeb are just ‘haters’, not people who actually make sense, because GROSS, Paris. No one wants to or needs to see that. Grow up.

SPL701213_012

You just look stupid.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

