Kaley Cuoco Met Husband Ryan Sweeting On Blind Date, He Moved In The Next Day

Kaley was on the Lettermen show and was talking about her whirlwind romance and subsequent marriage to Ryan Sweeting and how it basically happened SUPER FAST.

Late Show with David Letterman

“We actually met on a blind date. I had never met him, and he had really never met me. He still tells me he had never seen the show, he didn’t know who I was,” Cuoco told Letterman of Sweeting, 26, who was coming off a national tennis tour when they first went out.

“He came to L.A. for a blind date — and he never left,” she revealed. “We had been texting, we texted a little bit. Dinner was great, and then he moved in the next day. I know, it sounds so slutty, but it wasn’t!”

To each her own, but dude, that’s totally slutty. I’m not saying it’s a bad thing, but meeting on a blind date and having him move in the next day is like.. INSANE. Thankfully he didn’t turn out to be a serial killer, amirite?

“It all did move quite fast on paper,” she admitted, “but we really did know…And I know you’re all thinking, ‘She’s nuts!’ I swear I’m not nuts. We just fell in love.”

It didn’t just move fast on ‘paper’, hon. Seriously. Whatever, at least she’s happy right? And that’s all anyone of us can ask for. Kaley Cuoco’s happiness.

US\

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

