Jessica Simpson and Daughter, Maxwell Are Little Twinsies

jessica-simpson-maxwell-lg

That little girl is freaking precious. Her hair is so blonde! She’s just 21 months old and already cheesing for the camera. So adorable.

“I want her to look up to me and be like me,” the mom of two told Good Morning America last month of her daughter. “I don’t want to give her any false perception of what is real and what’s important. It is important to really know yourself and love yourself.”

“As a mom, I just have this confidence,” she added. “I just feel so proud of what I’ve done and what I’ve accomplished.”

What is Jessica Simpson doing now? Is she … just doin’ Weight Watchers? I guess she doesn’t really have to ‘work’ per se, but I was just wondering what her ‘career’ is currently.

US

About fckwhatyouheard

Stay at home mom of two, obsessed with Hollywood and celebrity culture and gossip. Have been described as the "Master of Useless Information". I don't own any of these photos and I present anything as FACT.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

